skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 13
W
@ Boston Latin
Mathews Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 17
W
Cambridge Rindge & Latin
Nashoba Valley Olympia
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
W
Concord Carlisle
Nashoba Valley Olympia
FINAL
Mon Dec 22
W
Hingham High
Nashoba Valley Olympia
FINAL
Sat Dec 27
T
Andover High
Nashoba Valley Olympia
FINAL
Sat Jan 3
W
@ Chelmsford High
Chelmsford Forum
FINAL
Mon Jan 5
L
Fontbonne Academy
Nashoba Valley Olympia
FINAL
Wed Jan 7
W
Central Catholic
Nashoba Valley Olympia
FINAL
Wed Jan 14
W
Westford Academy
Nashoba Valley Olympia
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
W
@ Lincoln Sudbury
Valley Sports
FINAL
Wed Jan 21
W
Hanover High
Nashoba Valley Olympia
FINAL
Sat Jan 24 -
@ Waltham High
Veterans Memorial Rink
Postponed
Mon Jan 26 -
Reading Memorial High School
Nashoba Valley Olympia
Postponed
Wed Jan 28
W
@ Billerica High
Hallenborg Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
L
@ Andover High
Phillips Academy
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
W
@ Westford Academy
Groton School
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
T
Chelmsford High
Nashoba Valley Olympia
FINAL
Tue Feb 10
W
@ Central Catholic
Haverhill Valley Forum
FINAL
Thu Feb 12
L
Reading Memorial High School
Nashoba Valley Olympia
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
W
Billerica High
Nashoba Valley Olympia
FINAL
Tue Feb 17
T
@ Duxbury High
Hingham Tournament
FINAL
Thu Feb 19
W
@ Woburn High
Hingham Tournament/Pilgrim Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 20
W
@ Waltham High School
Veterans Memorial Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
Chelmsford High School
Nashoba Valley Olympia
FINAL
Tue Mar 3
W
Barnstable High School
John A. Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
Duxbury High
Chelmsford Forum
Final/OT
Mon Mar 9 -
Reading Memorial High School
Boston Garden
9:00 AM EDT